SL.No.	Name	Designation	Level in Pay Matrix
1.	Shri Rajesh Aggarwal,	Secretary	17
2.	Shri Atul Kumar Tiwari	Special Secretary	17
3.	Shri Santanu Mitra	Senior Economic Advisor	15
4.	Ms Anuradha Vemuri	Joint Secretary	14
5.	Krishna Kumar Dwivedi	Joint Secretary	14
6.	Shri V K Sinha	Joint Secretary	14
7.	Shri R K Gupta	Director	13
8.	Shri D P Singh	Deputy Secretary	12
9.	Shri Sanjay Arora	Deputy Secretary	12
10.	Shri Promede Kumar Singh	Deputy Secretary	12
11.	Shri Amresh Kumar Jha	Deputy Secretary	12
12.	Shri Ajay S Bhagat	Deputy Director	12
13.	Shri Ashok Kumar Jaiswal	Joint Director	12
14.	Shri Om Prakash Thakur	Joint Director	12
15.	Shri Sanjay Kumar Sharma	OSD	12
16.	Shri Arvind Kumar Seth	Senior Principal Private Secretary	12
17.	Ms. Shanta Devi	Senior Principal Private Secretary	12
18.	S Chandrasekharan	Senior Principal Private Secretary	12
19.	Shri N C Bahuguna	Under Secretary	11
20.	Shri R K Khatri	Under Secretary	11
21.	Shri Hetram	Under Secretary	11
22.	Shri Lendup Sherpa	Under Secretary	11
23.	Smt. Prabha Sharma	Under Secretary	11
24.	Shri Arun Kumar	Under Secretary	11
25.	Shri Neeraj Kumar	Under Secretary	11
26.	Shri Bal Govind Jha	Under Secretary	11
27.	Shri C Mohandas	Under Secretary	11
28.	Shri Naveen Arora	Under Secretary	11
29.	Shri Jay Prakash	Under Secretary	11
30.	Shri Prabhat Kumar Singh	Under Secretary	11
31.	Shri Shankar Pandit	Under Secretary	11
32.	Ashutosh Misra	Under Secretary	11
33.	Smt. Anita Kalra	Principal Private Secretary	11
34.	Smt. Sunita Negi	Principal Private Secretary	11
35.	Smt. Seema Ahuja	Principal Private Secretary	11
36.	Smt. Veena Beri	Principal Private Secretary	11
37.	Shri Mukesh Kumar	Principal Private Secretary	11
38.	Smt Radha Rani Sharma	Principal Private Secretary	11
39.	Shri Moti Lal	Principal Private Secretary	11

40.	Shri Dipak K Das	Additional Private Secretary	11
41.	Shri Varun Kalia	Additional Private Secretary	11
42.	Ms Shruti Pandey	Deputy Director	11
43.	Shri Abhishek Meena	Deputy Director	11
44.	Shri Srutanjay Narayanan,IAS	Assistant Secretary	10
45.	Shri Aojasvl Raj	Assistant Secretary	10
46.	Sumant Kumar	Assistant Director	10
47.	Shri Vidit Singh	Assistant Director	10
48.	Shri Arpit Srivastava	Assistant Director	10
49.	Shri Aman Kumar	Assistant Director	10
50.	Shri Harsh Vardhan Sharma	Assistant Director	10
51.	Shri Manish Gupta	Assistant Director	10
52.	Shri Manish Mishra	Assistant Director	10
53.	Shri Sanchay Bapat	Assistant Director	10
54.	Shri Rishab Khatri	Assistant Director	10
55.	Shri Sukhbir Singh	Assistant Director	10
56.	Bailochan Gahan	Assistant Director	10
57.	Shri Dharambir	Private Secretary	10
58.	Shri P.C.K. Verma	Private Secretary	10
59.	Smt Sarita Chadha, PS	Private Secretary	10
60.	Smt Khimuli Devi	Private Secretary	10
61.	Smt Sushila Gupta	Private Secretary	10
62.	Shri Kamal Katahar	Section Officer	8
63.	Shri Trilochan Saho	Assistant Private Secretary	7
64.	Shri Ajeet Kumar Patel	Assistant Section Officer	7
65.	Shri Anirudh Kumar	Assistant Section Officer	7
66.	Shri Prem Singh Rawat	Assistant Section Officer	7
67.	Shri Anuj Dalal	Assistant Section Officer	7
68.	Shri Arun Nimbekar	Assistant Section Officer	7
69.	Ms Chanchal Tyagi	Assistant Section Officer	7
70.	Shri Davender Prasad	Assistant Section Officer	7
71.	Shri Deepak Bharati	Assistant Section Officer	7
72.	Shri Kapil	Assistant Section Officer	7
73.	Shri Lovish Satija	Assistant Section Officer	7
74.	Ms Manju	Assistant Section Officer	7
75.	Shri Mohd. Sharik	Assistant Section Officer	7
76.	Shri Nikhil Choudhary	Assistant Section Officer	7
77.	Shri Parveen Verma	Assistant Section Officer	7
78.	Shri Pratap Kumar P	Assistant Section Officer	7

79.	Ms Pushpa	Assistant Section Officer	7
80.	Shri Rajeev Kumar Verma	Assistant Section Officer	7
81.	Shri Ravi Kumar	Assistant Section Officer	7
82.	Shri Ravi Kumar Meena	Assistant Section Officer	7
83.	Shri Ravi Yadav	Assistant Section Officer	7
84.	Shri Rishab Sriwastava	Assistant Section Officer	7
85.	Shri Rohit Kumar	Assistant Section Officer	7
86.	Shri Sangit Kumar	Assistant Section Officer	7
87.	Ms Sheetal Verma	Assistant Section Officer	7
88.	Shri Sikandar Mehra	Assistant Section Officer	7
89.	Shri Sumit Khatri	Assistant Section Officer	7
90.	Shri Vinay Aggarwal	Assistant Section Officer	7
91.	Shri Yogya Verma	Assistant Section Officer	7
92.	Shri Vaibhav Vashista	Assistant Section Officer	7
93.	Shri Rahul Raj	Assistant Section Officer	7
94.	Shri Saurabh Kumar	Assistant Section Officer	7
95.	Shri Davinder Kumar	Assistant Section Officer	7
96.	Shri Avinash Thakur	Junior Translation Officer	6
97.	Shri Charles Kujur,	Steno Grade D	4
98.	Shri Aditya Pratap Singh	Steno Grade D	4
99.	Shri Irshad Alam	Steno Grade D	4
100.	Shri Mohit Pundora	Steno Grade D	4
101.	Ms. Poonam Choudhary	Lower Division Clerk	2
102.	Shri Neeraj Dabas	Multi Tasking Staff	2
103.	Ms. Sanchita Chowdhury	Multi Tasking Staff	1
104.	Shri Sandeep Kumar	Multi Tasking Staff	1